One thru Ten in Moab

Cheeseman

Rising Sun Member
Ladies and Gentleman, Always a loose term for both sometimes. My first thread.

Question- How many of us great cruiser/minitruck heads have been to all the Cruisemoab events like I have?

My guess is there aren't to many that have this distinction. Not that it would get you any free beer. But I'm curious and it would be fun to know.

Cheeseman
________
Free xxxmovies

Last edited:
My guess is there aren't to many that have this distinction. Not that it would get you any free beer. But I'm curious and it would be fun to know.

As long as the Shiner Bock keeps showing up, we ALL get free beer!
CM06 was my first. Before that, I attended Zukfari, which is, unfortunately, the same time as Easter Jeep Safari. I will never go to Moab again during EJS. Way too much testosterone and alcohol on the trail at that time, for my tastes.

nakman

Club Secretary
Staff member
Wow, good for you, Cheeseman! Compared to you I'm a Moab noob. You get free :beer: all week at my campsite. :bowdown:

Red_Chili

Hard Core 4+
I've been to nearly all the ones I've registered for and nearly all there for all the ones I've attended.

I'll take one each 1554 ale.

Cheeseman

Rising Sun Member
Any beer is good beer except for that Light stuff. And thank god it is impossible to count all the beers over the years that Moab has helped us with.
________
HANDJOB VID

Last edited:

Red_Chili

Hard Core 4+
Hoping to waist gun on EH this year for ya. Old times' sake. My lovely bride will be joining us and you really make the trip, Cheese.

Crash

Rising Sun Member
Wow, good for you, Cheeseman! Compared to you I'm a Moab noob. You get free :beer: all week at my campsite. :bowdown:

Holy moly, Nak, do you realize what you just said? There is only one liquor store in town and unless you bring a semi with a 40' trailer full of Leinies, you might be eating your words!!! :lmao:
:beer: :beer: to you, Cheeseman. :thumb:

wesintl

RS Moderator