• RS MAY CLUB MEETING
    Hi Guest: Our monthly RS meeting on Wed. May 1st will be held at the Rooney Sports Complex. Details and directions are here. Early start time: 7:00 pm. to take advantage of daylight. We'll be talking ColoYota Expo and Cruise Moab.
    If you are eligible for club membership, please fill out an application in advance of the meeting and bring it with you.

Adventure Offroad

powderpig

Hard Core 4+
So some people know that I do good work and some do not in the club. Anyhow I have been working on Cruisers and trucks(Toyota products) for a number of years. Talk to me about the best location for working on your Cruiser. I can use your parts or supply parts.
I can also work on other vehicles(domestic and other makes). I was a diesel mechanic in the 80's. I did flat rate car work for a couple of years as well( a recession a ways back). I do prefer to work on Toyota's. But no challenge is too small.
Either PM me, or Call me 303-884-7813
All said and done I have been wrenching since 1980( 29 years and counting).
I also do Driver training if you need. I am certified I4WDTA trainer. If you feel the need to get more educated in this area.
Robbie

Last edited:

AxleIke

Hard Core 4+
I can attest to the quality of Robbie's work. You will not find a better mechanic to work on your junk, period. I'd go to Robbie long before going to anyone else.

Uncle Ben

Hard Core 4+
Everyone knows I do all my own work. I have farmed a couple things out to Robbie as he is the ONLY other person I will trust my junk with! Get it done right the first time and give Robbie a cal!

Romer

RS Moderator
Staff member
Robbie was worked on my 80 and the results were outstanding!

X2 in fact he has worked on both our 80's. He has done the Haedgasket on my 80, helped retrofit Sarah's truck for Lockers (was lockerless), done axle jobs, rebuilt a differential and provided a general tune-up and fluid change-out prior to Sarah going to college.

LXBRADY

Hard Core 4+
Thanks, Robbie!!!